You can do it unlimited times. The warning is outdated coding that was never removed. As long as your account is connected to an ATA log-in or a Facebook account, you can reaccess it after unlinking.How many times you can unlink account from device? today i was about to unlink my account but something showed up saying
“. WARNING
you are currently using this device. If you unlink it, you will no longer be able to access this account on this device”