*Risaoh (01)
New Member
Okay. I had an account here like a year ago and joined a clan and all that. Weeks later I deleted this app and I thought my account. Now I come on, they ask me to make a name and restart me from zero, but all my old wall posts and news from my old account (3u10). Is my account supposed to be deleted or is this a fluke? Same device btw.