POST QUESTIONS ABOUT PIMD HERE

Discussion in 'Questions/Feedback' started by Ryan, May 16, 2011.

1. Same lol. Either running their own business or a rich kid living off their parents id say. Or not good with money and playing games before paying bills. Its not really possible to get rich in a standard job.

2. thats what im thinkin ya... talked w/someone in single city who reminded me a lot of ppl probably go into debt over this game, like its their online escape from reality and credit card companies will let u go thousands in debt too... kinda sad to think about but yeah 💀 or they family rich or smthn! or they just dont spend on eating out and travel and choose to use on the game instead idk

DinosAreTheOldestCars likes this.
  3. There's actual doctors, lawyers, etc. That play this. A consistent top 10 player is a dentist 💙

4. Hey! I've recently got the new hunt wall (kitty cabin) by trade but when I tried to trade it again it wasn't in the trade items? It's present in my showcase and has the red icon bit I still couldn't trade :( I've tried the help ticket but it didn't work

5. Try reload your game. Uninstall and reinstall

6. I've been gone for a year (give or take some months) and now that I'm back I'd just like to know if there's a thread for pricing/trading? I know prices change all the time so I just wanna make sure I don't end up fudging myself 🤦🏻‍♀️😂

7. There is but its out dated coz its to much work to keep up with

8. Do Anyone Know The Pricing On My Starred Items? None Will Tell Me And I Want To Get Rid Of It All🥺🥺Please Help Me❤️

9. Ask in campus & pub chat .

10. Why are there so many fake profiles on hear selling themselves or offing money to be there firend and nothing being done about it

11. Just coz its not publicly said every time it doesnt mean nothing is happening. Ata ban thousands of bot and scam accs every month. For every account ata bans they make 10 more. And they cant even ip ban anymore coz things like vpn exists