What kind of jobs y'all have?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Oliver_Kirk, Jul 1, 2021.

1. Ok so, we all know some people spend a LOT of $$$ on this game. Like the people who do BBB and on the leaderboards and everything.

Obviously don't share info you think is too private, but as someone who isn't sure what he wants to be as far as a career goes... what careers/jobs/hobbies y'all got?

I'm kinda just curious of career options and stuff!

OPTIONAL: How much money does it make/how much do you spend on this game a month?

2. I'll go first... I'm a student, but I usually put aside about 10 or 20 bucks for this game a month, i.e. the same I'd spend on fast food.

3. Sup I'm a mom. I've spent $0 on this game for the last 5 years. I used to spend $20 here and there before that.

Before my current career as a mom I was a chef. It's a high stress occupation and I wouldn't recommend it unless you live in a big city because the pay is shït compared to the number of hours you have to work.

_Pristine_ and Hag like this.
  4. I work at a chain department store, been working there for 11 months and got a promotion to supervisor and lead for the shoe department back in late Feb / early March. I'm in my early 20s and the supervisor position is my first full time job.

I think I've spent maybe $75 this year on PIMD in 2021 so far and I think about $50 of that were monetary gifts that I then spent on PIMD.

I spend a lot less than I did when I was a noob, and when I do spend on PIMD, I use the ECs / DNs / VIP / etc I purchased more wisely.

Stephy likes this.
  5. I work in a group home for foster kiddos at the moment. I haven't spent money on this app in years tbh and when i used to, I was making way less money than I am now 😅 I don't believe in paying for games that make you continuously pay rather than a one and done (like a $50 from steam or smthing).

Stephy likes this.