LIMITED-TIME CONTENT Inking you in for April

Discussion in 'Events' started by [ATA]Ashe, Mar 31, 2021.

1. There are plenty of natural hair colored avis - and as someone who have pitch black hair that took me 1.5 years, 5 bleaches over those years and spending $1200 on that to be able to dye it pastel pink and purple - I can appreciate that my avis can rock some "unnatural" hair colors :)

2. Finally some totally cool monthly Avis 🥴💜

SweetAsYoni and Ghastly like this.
  3. Hm is this hunt rug cost pls

4. 1🍱

5. No one’s saying you “can’t” say your opinion. We’re just saying that there are better ways to give criticism to artists than “OMG WHY” 😗

Dyed hair is pretty common. I’ve had neon and bright hair plenty, along with many others. I understanding wanting your own hair color or w/e, but rather than getting mad, give the artists a proper explanation so they can grow from that. I myself have struggled with it in the past, but as an artist myself, we don’t really care about what ppl have to say if they’re just going to throw a fit instead of give actual pointers. 🤷🏻‍♀️

6. Okay can someone please explain how to get the coins i am so confused but want the avi so bad :(

7. Buy them in the Molly's Corner section of the Shop or you can win them via April Timer boxes.

Intoxication and Ghastly like this.
  8. Some of y’all do not pass the vibe check. The same people complaining about how “ugly” avatars are also seem to be the ones who cry when devs don’t directly respond to you in WC. but not my business. 🙆🏻‍♀️

9. LMFAOOOOO

SweetAsYoni and Zelda like this.
  10. Wish the Avis were available for purchase with ecs 😔

Muschi and Zelda like this.
  11. BUYING THIS FURN... WALL ME PLZ!!!

12. The avatars created on this game are very inaccurate to the real world. I’m currently at uni and no one dresses like this irl. It’s pretty annoying, ngl, but we have 40 year olds running the app. What do you except? 😂 They’re unfamiliar with what’s trendy and what’s not.