Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by -iKim_ILoveSpongebob-, Apr 3, 2016.

1. Where can I get yโ€™allโ€™s avatars? ๐Ÿ‘€

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Stop that!

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚ God dammit.

4. Emily Didonato as inspo for deer ๐ŸฆŒ ava
    [​IMG]
    Emily:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

5. Yeah looks pretty much the same

Victoria and __Cece__ like this.
  6. Bump cause im addicted to this thread and want more

Victoria likes this.
  7. [​IMG]

๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

8. Wow... I started playing this game because I loved the art style, but now, after seeing this thread, I almost want to quit. This is seriously heart breaking and disappointing af... As an artists myself, I can understand using an outfit inspiration or pose, but not outright tracing everything and changing almost nothing. This is disgusting... Celebrities and fictional characters are understandable considering they are recognizable icons and perhaps ata doesn't have the funds to purchase rights... But these random people or fashion photography is outright stealing intellectual property. If they were players/supporters who wanted their own special Avi, that would be better. They could even promote people to send in their photos to get a personal avatar made or something, but this is theft. GG ATA ๐Ÿ˜ค Remind me never to support this injustice through purchases or anything else. I'm still torn on even keeping the game at this point.

9. Bruh itโ€™s not that deep. Sure itโ€™s stupid and maybe at some point theyโ€™ll get in trouble for it but itโ€™s not all the game is. I personally like to pass to time by seeing if I can find other Avis based off irl things, itโ€™s kinda fun. Also I recommend you take a peek at this thread (link).

Noen, Lunita, Ciara and 1 other person like this.
  10. [​IMG]

Empress_, Rock-Lee and Maddi_Matsu like this.
  11. Idk what youโ€™re talking about ๐ŸŒš