Things Ata Could Improve On

Discussion in 'Other PIMD Discussion' started by -_Night_Predetor_-, Mar 16, 2021.

1. Jst wanted to put some things ATA could improve on. I am also an aspiring game developer so maybe these things can help a lil.

1. When I see my gifts from my profile, the gift line and the message sent by the player have the same color and font. It's confusing.

2. When I am going through tutors and I enter someone's profile and then go back to browsing tutors again, the list throws me back to the top. This is a little bad because sometimes I'm 30 or 40 down and I have to scroll all the way down everytime I try to see someone's profile. I know it's not an important feature to add but if you could make some space for it.

3. There should be a way to sort avis based on stats. I don't know if it's already a feature or not.

4. Say I want to mention a person in club chat with ign "Thinking_Ape". So I have to type @Thi i.e match their exact ign from start for it to even show up as suggestion. There should be a feature to match reference so that even if I type @APE, Thinking_Ape should also come up.

5. In showcase there are various categories such as All, Boxes, Stats and so on. The "Search" category though is at the last i.e on the far right side. It should rather be available as a search button because as it is on the far right side it is not visible on the screen and some players never realize it. They do eventually learn that but it should easier put.

6. I feel like the shop is too compact. Everything is packed up too close. You should add a view all button for each section.

7. Forums should get a new look if possible.

8. Events should be made to encourage hitting and to start wars. The game has gone too soft. Party is the only way to get stat times and cash nowadays.

9. Party actions should have a color matching their bar. For example, orange color for peace sign text during Big in Japan.