NolanJustDesires______________
New Member
They won't take feature away been working on it for to long to do that. Just do what others are doing sell your account and move on, or just go with the new flow. There's perks and deficits to it already, concept is how you use it or if you use it. Just because it's their doesn't mean you have to use it.