[MOD CRATE WAR] Seniors vs Freshmen

Discussion in 'Wars' started by -AKUDOU-, Sep 20, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 😍😍😍
     
  2. Not necessarily, we can't tell the outcome until it's already war time. Tables can turn around at any given time. Just like the one of the matches in last year's similarly themed mod crate war where new players won. Closest match, they didn't know who won until after the final update of plunder. @Celestia 🀭
     
    Meanie likes this.
  3. When can we sign up
     
  4. I guess you just have to keep checking in here to see if they open sign ups already.
     
  5. Sign me up finally old war days are back
     
  6. Unfortunately the sign-up isn't open yet so please come back to check with us
     
    Growl likes this.
  7. I barely qualify with my stats but I am excited to sign up when we can! Let’s go newbies!
    FRESHMAN FOR DA WIN.
     
    -QUINN-, Meanie and -AKUDOU- like this.
  8. I saw on campus that sign ups are open so I'm here to sign up, please!
     
  9. Sign-up isn't open yet, im sure you saw the announcement of the war being in details here only. Thank you for your interest but please do come back again to check on it.
     
    -QUINN- and Meanie like this.
  10. I’m tryna get in on this if it’s not to late.
     
  11. Nope not yet! Still waiting for the sign-ups to open too!
     
  12. πŸ₯Ί hopefully soon sign up will be open
     

  13. SIGN-UP IS NOW OFFICIALLY OPEN!


    Please follow the format of signing up.

    IGN:
    STATS:
    I have read and agreed to all the rules stated for the SF war 2020.


    *No need to state which team you're in, we will place you where you should be depending on the year your account was made.

    Sample:
    IGN: -SakuraHime-
    Stats : 36.2mcs (str : 28.4mcs / int: 7.8mcs)

    I have read and agreed to all the rules stated for the SF war 2020.

    Anyone who sign up without following the specific format WILL NOT BE INCLUDED in the hopefuls list.


    DUE TO CURRENT PROMO, WE WILL EXTEND THE UPGRADE DEADLINE UNTIL THE END OF SIGN-UP.
    Date and Time of Sign-up and Upgrade Deadline:
    3:00am SGT - September 29, 2020
    12:30am IST - September 29, 2020
    7:00pm GMT - September 28, 2020
    3:00pm ET - September 28, 2020
    12:00pm PT - September 28, 2020
     
    #93 -SakuraHime-, Sep 26, 2020
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 26, 2020
  14. sign me up first!
     
    Heidilicious likes this.
  15. Ign :llIl_bloody-book-killer_llIl
    Stats 31.1mcs
    Sign me up
     
  16. MrBunBunLovesHisNurse
    106.6mcs
     
  17. Jhasanity
    50.7 mcs
     
  18. IGN: Xandrene
    Stats : 81.1mcs (str : 69.7mcs / int: 11.4 mcs)
    I have read and agreed to all the rules stated for the SF war 2020.

     
    -QUINN- likes this.
  19. Ign : _-Emo_NotFlores-_
    Stats : 93.6mcs

    I have read and agreed to all the rules stated for the SF war 2020.
     
  20. iDevilish
    149 mcs ( 126.9 mcs strenght- 22.6 mcs intel )

    I have read and agreed to all the rules stated for the SF war 2020
     
    Heidilicious likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.