Parties of the Day

Discussion in 'Other PIMD Discussion' started by Jerk123123, Jul 25, 2015.

  1. Blue Plate Special
    Wonderlands House of Horror
    SewerRat
     
    SkulnstMaureen9 likes this.
  2. No drops
    💜🧚‍♀️
     
    SkulnstMaureen9 and JulieWho like this.
  3. No drops
     
    SkulnstMaureen9 and JulieWho like this.
  4. no drops
     
    SkulnstMaureen9 and JulieWho like this.
  5. No drops
     
    SkulnstMaureen9 and JulieWho like this.
  6. All Roads Lead To Beer
    Club: Renaissance Lounge
    QL: @Eris_Alien
     
    SkulnstMaureen9 likes this.
  7. I just got online. Please, give me a solid 10 minutes to sorted regular parties
     
  8. Dropped ✅
     
  9. A player posts a comment that includes their club name and the party they will test/ are testing. Later on, the player will report the result of their testing upon the party completion with their club name.
    To help the community find POTD quickly and efficiently, please try to avoid double-testing.
    The template is updated a bit before it changeover occurs. The updater is human and can make mistakes, so there is a link (with IGN) to find the source (party history of the club). This link is found in the previous comments or on the template.
    Feel free to write on my wall @GoddessHailey for any questions/ inquiries (please put details to clarify). I will not spam every day what the POTD. I do not have time to personally do that.
    Click on this post for the walkthrough on how to keep track of the thread's latest update.
    [​IMG]
    The Perfect Machines
    Stories Tiers and Rewards

    Changeover occurs at 12pm PDT || 2pm CDT || 3pm EDT || 7pm GMT || 8pm BST (🇬🇧🇮🇪) || 3am GMT+8

    Changeover time conversion according to to time zones & locations.

    Key: Party drops max of your Main/Side
    • Dog Star drops max of 700/180
    • Cat drops max of 500/ 100
    • Bikini drops max of 250/50
    • POTD drops max of 126/28
    • PPOTD drops max of 245/49
    Key
    Party Of The Day
    Old Party Of The Day - NO LONGER DROPS
    Not Started Yet - CLUB WILL TEST
    Being Checked
    Not Party Of The Day

    Regular Parties
    NO LONGER DROPS

    • Noodle Express
    • Factory Art
    • First World Problems
    • Frisbee Follies
    • Draw Manga!
    • Just Dance!
    • DIY Tattoo
    • Skyhigh Party
    • Dumpster Dive
    Pro Parties
    NO LONGER DROPS

    • All Roads Lead To Beer (PRO)
    • Cabana Cool (PRO)
    • First World Problems (PRO)
    • Prank Primer (PRO)
    • Just Dance! (PRO)
    • Big In Japan (PRO)
    • Dumpster Dive (PRO)
    • Cosplay Please (PRO)
    • No Hand Brakes! (PRO)
    Not Started Yet
    CLUB WILL TEST

    Being Checked

    Not Dropping

    Parties Which Need To Be Checked
     
  10. NO DROPS