M May2996 New Member Aug 2, 2019 #1 Hey, I was wondering If a connection through Facebook would save a linked account's progress if I needed to uninstall this game for any reason. Thanks!
Hey, I was wondering If a connection through Facebook would save a linked account's progress if I needed to uninstall this game for any reason. Thanks!
T ThePhoenix2HisSloth Well-Known Member Aug 2, 2019 #3 That's usually the purpose of linking just make sure you remember your passwords
U Ulquiorra Well-Known Member Aug 2, 2019 #4 Yes. Linked accounts will always be saved if you uninstall or clear app data. Only way to lose the account is to forget your login stuffs. Question answered. Locking <3
Yes. Linked accounts will always be saved if you uninstall or clear app data. Only way to lose the account is to forget your login stuffs. Question answered. Locking <3