JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
Any help will be most appreciated
How can I Reset?
When you reset you will lose everything except:
Extra Credits
Speaker Items
Doctor Notes
Achievments
Participation in wars
Friends list/followers
If you reset after buying all 32 dorms you get an extra 50 tutors added to the maximum amount of tutors.
Reset has been disabled due to UDID thefts.
If you want to reset you must email the support team at
support@athinkingape.com
In the email you include:
Your Profile name
What app it is that you want to reset on
Why you want to reset
When you started
When was your last purchase if any
Your geographic position