Introduce Yourself 

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by KeKe-KiLling_You_4_Fun, Mar 30, 2016.

1. Hello forum people. I wanted to start a thread where you introduce yourself and get familiar with others. ?

If you're new, welcome to the forums and come and say hello. (This can also play as a welcoming thread to welcome new players of PIMD.)

So just give your first name or any name you prefer to go by and give a brief description of yourself.

AND Please don't give out your full name to ensure your safety. ️

I'll start... My name is Kaylee and my hobbies consist of writing music and computer programming/ website building. 

2. My ign is Crystal, though that's not my real life name. I've been playing since March 26, 2012 on my Jack Frost account and May 28, 2012 (I think) on this account.? First home club was SBO, and now I'm at Ascension.?

As for real life hobbies, I enjoy playing the violin and piano. (Cause ) and occasionally singing.? I have a cat named Martin who's v cute. Though, as people know if they have me on third party, he hurt me yesterday. :(

3. You may call me Riss. I am girl . 22 and love reading and my gf 

4. My name is Princess Bratt
    Crystal up above is a mean tutor who doesn't upgrade :(

5. names freshking. bai

6. Hello. My name is Destiny. My hobbies are watching movies and hanging with humans. Red is my favorite color. I love Swords. I hide in the shadows and lurk a lot. You may not know me but I know you..? or do I.

7. I'm Frozen or Dank. My real name is Brittany, but most people don't call me that. ? Idk why, it just never caught on. :'(

I'm secretly in love with Crystal, but senpai doesn't notice me. :cry:

My hobbies are:
    • Reading
    • Soccer (even though I suck. :( )
    • Food
    • Singing (even though I also suck at that.)

8. I'm Nikki and my fave hobbies is volleyball, softball, and sm or just texting preferably the only reason I play dis game

9. Name: Gray
    Hobbies:
    playing piano/guitar
    Drawing