X xxalyssaxx New Member Dec 24, 2011 #1 when I use my pm, it always says that my chat can't be safe and that I have to delete some old conversations. I deleted all my conversations, but it still acts like this
when I use my pm, it always says that my chat can't be safe and that I have to delete some old conversations. I deleted all my conversations, but it still acts like this