Yo. I figured (haha) to post here before sending a help ticket. Idk if y’all have done club walls but I’ll just describe it anyways.
So you’re doing your club wall. All is swell. Your Pres sends a message to ya (in cc or pms) about what he/she also wants on it. You open it up and you’re like cool, I’ll add it under this. You go back to your club wall and everything you recently added is no longer there. It’s back to “Under construction” or “New club. All is welcome”.
Well anyways I’d like some sort of update for that. That way when you open your pms and back out all your stuff is still there when you get back.
(Yeah I get you can push the whatever button to save it then go to your pms but people forget ?
)
Bring on the opinions
So you’re doing your club wall. All is swell. Your Pres sends a message to ya (in cc or pms) about what he/she also wants on it. You open it up and you’re like cool, I’ll add it under this. You go back to your club wall and everything you recently added is no longer there. It’s back to “Under construction” or “New club. All is welcome”.
Well anyways I’d like some sort of update for that. That way when you open your pms and back out all your stuff is still there when you get back.
(Yeah I get you can push the whatever button to save it then go to your pms but people forget ?
Bring on the opinions