[CONTEST] As Sweet As Chocolate

Discussion in 'Contests' started by strawberry, Mar 8, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Good luck guys !

2. Fun Fact: So I was watching bake with Anna Olson on youtube last weekend because I was kind of bored or something then an episode where she baked Chocolate chip cookies was currently playing and gosh, the cookies at the end went super mouth-watering and good looking. My tummy rumbled after I watched then I felt craving with choc-chip cookies later hahaha.

So I decided to make these Chocolate Chip Cookies at freaking 3 am hahaha and I just took pictures with it because i thought it was really funny with me fixing my cravings so early in the morning. The process are quite messy because meh, I was sooo hungry hahaha

disclaimer: i’m a newbie baker, not a pro. I just tried baking and cooking from vids on youtube haha

[​IMG]
    i felt so proud of how smooth the consistency of my batter went🥲

[​IMG]
    mixing time!!!!😤

[​IMG]
    baking them and not me did not giving care about the spacing of the cookies HAHAHAHA

[​IMG]
    This photo is sooooo good huhuhu it’s so beautiful

[​IMG]
    anddd the end result, it may not look good as from the video I just watched but the taste was sooooo good and I already ate one (even it was so fresh from the oven HAHAHAHA) so it was only 7 left in the photo.

3. [​IMG]

I really hope i did it right...

Is a little Chocolaty in here💕🍫

So i drew some darker chocolate coming from everywhere preparing to cover the white chocolate writing, hope u like it🥰

4. [​IMG]Apparently i did not do i t right.

I dont k
    Where should the .jpg/png be? I can only get links without it, ive tried like 20 times now. Pls help😭

5. .jpg/png should be at the end of the link, if the image doesn't show while you're writing the post, the link is wrong.

Leigh and Lilly_forever like this.
  6. My avatar in game but make it all ✨chocolate-y✨
    Hand drawn, color pencils
    [​IMG]