1000 Spinner Results

Discussion in 'Strategy' started by lil___-42isAnswerToLife___-lil, Mar 8, 2020.

1. Good Job

No Support to the rigged ATA Spinner.

2. Haha I was sad I didn't get a cat even after a 1000 spin.

Andreea1394 likes this.
  3. This is remarkable. I didn’t think I needed it but i did, lol. The chances of winning cat is so random. I won 3x cat few days after I started playing. Maybe after 20 spins.

4. Yes it's random for the cat but chance of getting it is slim.

5. I wonder if time is a "luck" factor here.

6. What do you mean?

Carms and Muschi like this.
  7. I did 182 spins the other day and also go primarily cash and chibis. One of cashes was a smol lotto (more than regular payout but not the highest) I did get one cat tho and 30 ec (all in the form of 1 ec) 👀 and a I finished the monthly spinner set. It's not as scientific as op's but think my luck was good/maybe better. Maybe they adjusted the spinner? Everyone else save up a ton and post your results too 👀

Muschi and Carms like this.
  8. If there's this specific time of the day where you could win the cat/kini or other items which are difficult to obtain in the spinner.

Putting it into context, what if i would try to spin via my alt and via my main at the exact time. Would my alt somehow get the same (or similar) item that my main would get?

(Am I making sense here? 😂 I'm trying my best 😆🙈)

Btw... I noticed that obtaining the monthly spinner box was A LITTLE BIT harder than I would before 🙁 is it just me or?

9. That would be interesting if this was the case. I'm not sure I've seen any evidence of this though but I don't think anyone done any testing on that variable before.

Carms likes this.
  10. I support! Maybe we could get the average or run a probability test from all the data gathered here.

Muschi and WhoTfIsWesday like this.