CONTEST The Speedy Word and the Angry Word Contest!

Discussion in 'Contests' started by [ATA]Queens, Mar 25, 2020.

1. I'am spending everyday with my baby bird___they are so cute_πŸ–€πŸ–€they haven’t parents_so I take care them my own away....πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

-PINKY-, Piano and H0TTIE like this.
  2. I think it ends when this hunt ends. It says it ends when β€œthis event finishes the crossing line.” I’m not 100% though but yeah! c:

Piano and Muschi like this.
  3. Some context:

I’m a secondary school teacher who has had to adapt to remote/virtual learning since the lockdown/quarantine started. I wanted to show more or less how I speed through answering emails, checking assignments, clarifying doubts on the phone and via text messages, created videos and voice messages to explain concepts, etc. I opted to show part of what I do using a testing class I created before implementing Google Classroom (and also for privacy I didn’t use an actual class).

I had to speed the video up a bit for time’s sake (original video was more than 2 minutes). It does take a bit of time to adapt to remote/online learning and so I wanted to share a snippet of what that was like from the teacher’s perspective. πŸ˜…

this is my entry:

Gypsie, Cupcakie, Android007 and 3 others like this.
  4. I think it uploaded blurry... But I don't have the patience to find out why and fix it. 🀧 I've done my best!
    Here is an everyday task of mine: speedy crochet! It takes me a few stitches to "warm up" πŸ˜‰ Then I get sooo speedy, that it was followed by "angry" and careful unraveling of stitches to fix an error. I'm a bit of a perfectionist and crochet tends to be exact, so I do actually do that quite a bit.