PETITION TO MAKE ME A MOD

Discussion in 'Best Of' started by shebeenafan, Aug 30, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. okay so for starters I’ve been playing for 7 years on & off.. i know the ups downs & all arounds of pimd & i petition to make myself a mod anyone who agrees type “I”.

mkay here are my qualifications:
    •years on this game
    •i help noobs upgrade sometime!
    •my in depth purge hunt idea that got overlooked by ata😢
    • & last but not least i’m friendly & love the game & want to help make it better!

remember guys if you agree type “I”.

😘

2. Less than 20k f wins

-_Hope_-, Phobia and Muschi like this.
  3. Now you definitely won’t become a mod.

Ata will make an announcement thread with an application to fill out when they need mods, I suggest you wait and apply then.

-_Hope_-, Phobia, bb and 1 other person like this.
  4. [​IMG]

5. i’m joking & not joking at the same time you never know what can happen darling😘

6. not how it works
    but good luck applying when applications come out eventually

-_Hope_-, Muschi, RainInMe and 3 others like this.
  7. thankyou!💓

8. "I'm friendly and want to help."

*calls new players noobs"

Dass. Not. Cricket. 😂

Keep an eye out in 7 or so months for mod applications though, I guess? GL! 🤗

-_Hope_-, -Mrs_Mis-, Gu and 3 others like this.
  9. Thankyou!!! I don’t mean noobs in a bad way we’ve all been noobs before lol😭

Gu likes this.
  10. 😐And you think mods aren't noobs?

11. It's a common insult amongst the gaming community... I personally don't take offence to it but others might. 😝 Iss ok if we call ourselves that. 🙊

-_Hope_- and Maddi_Matsu like this.
  12. By standard "noob" definition, they're not. 6 months minimum of play time and knowledge of the game is required. Mods are neither "new" or "unskilled" for the position. 🤗

13. We're all noobs on here and have lots to learn, but I think the bar is pretty low for mods.