LIMITED-TIME CONTENT πŸŽ‰πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ Serving Pride After Party Looks this JuneπŸ•ΊπŸŽ‰

Discussion in 'Events' started by ATA-Honey, May 27, 2022.

1. Hi PIMD pocket friends!
    I'm River, and I'm a designer for this very game! I'm also pretty queer, but for one reason or another, can only be "out and proud" in some very specific places in my life (and one of those places is now the entire player base of a mobile game!
    πŸ˜… It's a good thing my mom doesn't know my secret identity.)

So while we're all dazzled and delighted by the bright neon rainbows in this year's Pride content, for some people, this June's celebrations are only going to exist on their phones.

It's the quiet ones I'm thinking about as I write this intro. The not-out-yet-but-gonna-do-it-this-year-I-swear ones. The ones who feel an agony of confusion and don't talk about it. The ones who obsess over queer fashion but don't wear it. The ones who spend way too much time wondering if they're actually queer enough, if they actually belong. Let me tell you something - you are queer enough, and you do belong, whether you're in the closet or out of it!

If PIMD is the only place you can celebrate this year, please know this community values your identity whether you scream it from the rooftops - or you whisper it to a select few people. I'm still proud of you, and you still belong no matter where you're at in your journey.
    β€β€πŸ§‘β€πŸ’›β€πŸ’šβ€πŸ’™β€πŸ’œ [ATA]River πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β™₯️

[​IMG]

Ok folks, it's time for June and the Three P's! And before you ask, no, this isn't a band name. It's June, and it's Pride Premier (After) Party time!!πŸ•ΊπŸŽ‰ Of course, in celebration of pride, we have a set of avis that are purchasable via ECs, so everyone can have in on the celebrations - this is for you! These Avatars are available for only 5 ECs, with the exception of the couple avatars which are 10 ECs each. And sheesh, all I can say is, our avis really be serving them looks 😘

[​IMG]