Why do you keep coming back?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by maxxy___, Feb 11, 2023.

1. I've been playing this game for several years and I keep coming back. Maybe I just want to check out the updates and see what's new. But the more I think of it, I find myself coming back because of the people I've met here. Friendships formed in this game that stayed here.

I miss the good old days. I miss my friends.

How about you? Why do you keep coming back here?

Carlos, Blair, Noen and 1 other person like this.
  2. Ask ATA to delete your acc they will do. So yo won't come back again.

I came back for rp.

3. I love collecting avis. What can I say?

KEE and quantumvoid like this.
  4. If there wasnt good people to talk to i wouldnt be here coz the game itself is boring as fuck

Figgles likes this.
  5. I almost quit a few years ago. I intended to. Had no interest in the game and felt no need to come on. Came back out of respect to say bye to the people i talked to and give them my socials for if still wantedto talk. And somehow im still here

GoddessHailey and MayaTheHopeful like this.
  6. I ask myself this quite often. This acc recently hit 9 years old and my current oldest active one is already at 11 years

I realize after all this time I’ve had quite a few irl events happen, relationships coming and going as well as becoming engaged, moving to a whole new part of the country, friendships also forming along the way, multiple other big things that have happened and pimd has always been in the background of it all. I’ve essentially grown up with the app in a sense. So some part of me always feels like pimd is a part of it all that I wouldn’t wanna abandon whether I become super inactive or play every day.