B *bisexual-amy (01) New Member Apr 1, 2012 #1 Is there no way to completely restart this app on a device where you have a "saved" game on? Not like resetting but completely start over, like it is your first time ever downloading this app? Thanks!
Is there no way to completely restart this app on a device where you have a "saved" game on? Not like resetting but completely start over, like it is your first time ever downloading this app? Thanks!
A -AC-blockey- New Member Apr 1, 2012 #2 I don't think so... You might be able to wait until your account gets deleted and then restart. But I don't think so.
I don't think so... You might be able to wait until your account gets deleted and then restart. But I don't think so.