M MichelleLoversElegy New Member Aug 26, 2011 #2 You can't hun. Best you can do is reset then delete the app.
V VladimirPutin Member Jul 25, 2012 #4 The devs keep Your account and If they ever have to they can allow access to cops and duh other
D Drifting New Member Jul 25, 2012 #6 You have to keep whining about it on forums that will really help
S SweetCandyFloss New Member Jul 26, 2012 #7 This is an old thread.. But anyway, >.> Reset. Then when they ask you to download the game again, just simply don't download it.
This is an old thread.. But anyway, >.> Reset. Then when they ask you to download the game again, just simply don't download it.