60 BENTO RAFFLE

Discussion in 'Activities' started by michel_aka-the_devilled-angel, Jun 29, 2022.

1. [ 60🍱 Rᴀғғʟᴇ]
    [🏆2 winners gєτѕ 30🍱 🏆]
    [👀📚check ωαℓℓ ƒοя ιиƒο ]

2. Post the info here dawg, this is a forum

milli and Witchee like this.
  3. What is the payout date for this raffle? Since the last one never paid our, seems like you should at least say when it ends.

TrashRat, Witchee and Gokila like this.
  4. If there are 700 numbers and you have to buy a number for 5c, how is there no limit to entries? Also seems fishy that you don't give us the number, how will we know what numbers are available to pick from? Also, yeah, when does it end? And can we contact you to see a record of the drawing?

Witchee, Gokila and V_Witchy_101 like this.
  5. Why make new threads just bump your other post

6. Ofcourse you can contact il add to give all the details and you can decide for your self

7. Im new to it so idk 😂

8. Any update on when someone might actually win one of your raffles?

9. Ok doesn’t anyone else find it fishy that they go silent whenever asked about payout? And they admit they didn’t payout the last raffle?

milli and Seriously like this.
  10. Its 100% a scam

V_Witchy_101 likes this.