Parties of the Day

Discussion in 'Other PIMD Discussion' started by Jerk123123, Jul 25, 2015.

  1. Royal Creed will test BPS
     
  2. DIY Tattoo at sleepwalkers
     
  3. Testing hype machine at After_dark ☺️
     
    UwU_SweetiePieSky_UwU likes this.
  4. Wait-Listed at Weirdos Alive
     
  5. Please read "Parties Which Need to be Checked," at the bottom before commenting, to see what parties are available. To try to prevent double testing, you can also look at the comments below the most recent update to see what hasn't been added yet.
    For any questions on how it works or suggestions to improve it, wall @GoddessHailey
    CHANGEOVER IN 25 MINUTES
    [​IMG]
    EGG-CEEDING EGG-SPECTATIONS
    Changeover occurs at 12pm PDT || 2pm CDT || 3pm EDT || 7 pm GMT || 8pm BST (UK) || 3am SGT

    Here is a thread for time conversion if you're unsure about time.

    Key: Party drops max of your Main/Side
    • Dog Star drops max of 700/180
    • Cat drops max of 500/100
    • Bikini drops max of 250/50
    • POTD drops max of 126/28
    • PPOTD drops max of 245/49
    • Bougie Down drop max of 160/40
    • Like A Sir drop max of 280/80
    • Oh, You Fancy, Uh? drop max or 400/120
    • Ooh La La! drop max of 600/220
    • Classy AF drop max of 880/350
    Key
    Party Of The Day
    Old Party Of The Day - NO LONGER DROPS
    Not Started Yet - CLUB WILL TEST
    Being Checked
    Not Party Of The Day

    • Dog Star
    • Cat Cafe
    • Pizza Pop (Art)
    Regular Parties
    NO LONGER DROPS

    • Frisbee Follies
    • SkyHigh Party
    Pro Parties
    NO LONGER DROPS

    • Counter Culture (PRO)
    • Unknown Pro 03/31
    Not Started Yet
    CLUB WILL TEST

    • Dumpster Dive - CCP
    • Hype Machine - HLC
    • Noodle Express - P.R.I.D.E.
    Being Checked

    • Afternoon Delight - FC
    • All Roads Lead To Beer - RotR
    • Arcade (Mis) fire - BC
    • Art Starzzz - CO
    • Back Alley Debut - WTC
    • Blue Plate Special - RC
    • Counter Culture - EF
    • DIY Tattoo - SW
    • Draw Manga! - KAK
    • Enjoi J-POP! - IT
    • Factory Art - WK
    • Fake Art 101 - KoM
    • First World Problems - Bitt
    • Fitspiration - Integrity
    • IT’S BROSTEP, BRAH ! - Ok cool
    • Limo Luxury - RE
    • No Hand Brakes! - CUto
    • Wait - Listed - WA

    • Cosplay Please (PRO) - JD
    • Draw Manga! (PRO) - MnK
    • Enjoi J-POP! (PRO) - BM
    • Fake Art 101 (PRO) - NL
    • Frisbee Follies (PRO) - UN
    • Just Dance! (PRO) - HC
    • Noodle Express (PRO) - WB
    • Prank Primer (PRO) - JJS
    Not Dropping

    Parties Which Need To Be Checked

    • Anime Expo
    • Big In Japan
    • Cabana Cool
    • Cosplay Please
    • Just Dance!
    • Prank Primer
    • Restless Keg Syndrome


    • Afternoon Delight (PRO)
    • All Roads Lead To Beer (PRO)
    • Anime Expo (PRO)
    • Arcade (Mis) fire (PRO)
    • Art Starzzz (PRO)
    • Back Alley Debut (PRO)
    • Big In Japan (PRO)
    • Blue Plate Special (PRO)
    • Cabana Cool (PRO)
    • DIY Tattoo (PRO)
    • Dumpster Dive (PRO)
    • Factory Art (PRO)
    • First World Problems (PRO)
    • Fitspiration (PRO)
    • Hype Machine (PRO)
    • IT’S BROSTEP, BRAH! (PRO)
    • Limo Luxury (PRO)
    • No Hand Brakes! (PRO)
    • Restless Keg Syndrome (PRO)
    • Skyhigh Party (PRO)
    • Wait-Listed (PRO)


    Sorry for the delays 🥺
     
  6. Prank primer at TSanc
     
  7. No Hand Brakes doesn't drop
     
  8. Not dropping
     
  9. Cabana Cool at Pocket Family
     
  10. We will test cosplay at black orchid
     
  11. Zodiac Maniacs will check restless
     
    UwU_SweetiePieSky_UwU likes this.
  12. No drop from Counter culture @ EF